Welcome to Renard Training

Renard Resources Training Academy offers courses to help individuals looking to aspire in the hospitality and events industry. The curricular covered in each area provides the tools and skills to individuals that want to succeed in this highly competitive sector, courses offered are for beginners to advanced level that will receive an accredited certificate and written references to qualify anyone that successfully completes our courses.

Based in Hammersmith the Renard Training Academy is set to host a mix of practical and theoretical courses. Our aim is to provide an informative, interesting and motivating training, whilst offering the right level of support in sessions to enable positive engagement and development.

Our courses have been carefully written in line with industry standards by a team of trainers that have vast experience and have been accredited in the industry.

Neil Preston heads up our academy as the Training Director and from his years of experience in hospitality, events and with training is very focused on ensuring the courses run benefit anyone completing them.

Our available courses are listed below with the relevant information to help you choose the correct course for your career development.

Professional Waiting Course – Helping individuals looking to start a career in hospitality
Next  courses on: 

Thursday 12th April 2018
Thursday 19th April 2018
Thursday 26th April 2018
 
Thursday 3rd May 2018
Thursday 10th May 2018
Thursday 17th May 2018
Thursday 24th May 2018


Hospitality Supervisor Course – Leading from the front with training for Supervisors
Next  courses on: 

Friday 20th April 2018
Friday 27th April 2018
 
Friday 18th May 2018
Friday 25th May 2018


Event & Venue Bar training – Up-skilling anyone looking to improve their abilities behind the bar
Next  courses on: 

Wednesday 18th April 2018
Wednesday 25th April 2018
 
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Wednesday 23rd May 2018


CV Writing & Interview training – Professionals helping individuals looking to improve their resume for temporary or full-time employment. 
Next  courses on: 

Tuesday 10th April 2018
Thursday 12th April 2018
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Thursday 19th April 2018
Tuesday 24th April 2018
Thursday 26th April 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Tuesday 8th May 2018
Thursday 10th May 2018
Thursday 17th May 2018
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Thursday 24th May 2018
Tuesday 29th May 2018
Thursday 31st May 2018


Our Booking Terms & Policy
  • All payments made are inclusive of VAT and you will receive a receipt.
  • Should you cancel your course booking outside of 24 hours of the course date our cancellation policy allows you to re-book your course once for later date we offer.
  • Please note for Data protection your details will remain private and not be shared with a third party.
  • We reserve the right to cancel course dates should it be deemed necessary and will contact you should this occur. 
  • 14-day refund policy for purchases through selected partners/third party advertising platforms, which does not apply to purchases directly through Renard Resources 


Permanent Division

Permanent Division

Through this approach we are able to offer you candidate-centred recruitment.

Read more
Temporary Division

Temporary Divisions

We can offer you flexible hours, so you choose when you want to work.

Read more
Renard Division

Renard Training

We hope to help people reach new opportunities and develop themselves

Read more

Call Us

Temporary Division

020 7240 9555

07961 976 877

npreston@renardresources.com

Submit Your CV

Note: We can support word (.DOC / .DOCX), rich text documents (.RTF) and Text (.txt) and adobe files (.PDF) files. All file sizes must be 1MB or less. Please note that we respect your privacy and adhere to data protection regulations in the UK.